التداول بالخيارات الثنائية “هو أبسط شكل من أشكال الاستثمار عبر الإنترنت، وWinOptions يجعل من الأبسط للوصول إلى المستثمرين مع التشكيلات الاستثمارية المختلفة. لدينا منصة التداول معبأة الميزة تسمح كل مستثمر لتداول الخيارات الثنائية في بيئة ديناميكية ومربحة ومثيرة. من خلال منصة تداول الخيارات الثنائية بسيطة والمهنية لدينا والتجار من جميع أنحاء العالم قادرون على تغطية مراكزهم في السوق والاستفادة من تقلبات السوق مع التعرض لمخاطر أقل.

وقد فتحت ظهور خيارات ثنائية الأبواب أمام الفرص التجارية متعددة، وإعطاء كل تاجر فرصة متساوية لكسب المال على الانترنت على الأسواق المالية العالمية؛الفوركس الخيارات الثنائية، مؤشرات الخيارات الثنائية والسلع الخيارات الثنائية والفوركس الخيارات الثنائية. هذا، جنبا إلى جنب مع منصة تداول قوية لدينا، هي صيغة عظيمة للنجاح المالي. في تداول الخيارات الثنائية، دعونا يكون دليلك! وفيما يلي ميزات ممتازة والفوائد التي ستحصل بمجرد انضمام WinOptions.

  • حرية التجارة. برنامجنا هو محض على شبكة الإنترنت، لذلك التجار التمتع الحرية لتداول الخيارات الثنائية على الفور من أي مكان في العالم. لا تحتاج إلى تحميل أو تثبيت أي برنامج.
  • أقصى قدر من التنقل. المرونة الخبرة والراحة في واحد التطبيق التداول النقال. Win Options موبايل التطبيق يمنحك القدرة على التجارة مباشرة من الهاتف الذكي / قرص. انها بسيطة، والانخراط والأهم من ذلك كله، مربحة!
  • الأقوياء. ويذكر آخرون أن برنامجنا هو سهل جدا وبسيطة، ولكنها لا تعرف ميزات لا يصدق المدمجة في منصة التداول الخاصة بنا. هذه الأدوات تسمح للتجار لتخصيص عمليات التداول الخاصة بهم لتتناسب مع التفضيلات واستراتيجياتها وتقديم مكافآت ضخمة عند استخدامها بشكل مناسب. وتشمل الميزات لدينا خيار منشئ، مضاعفة، يتدحرج، يشتريني خارج، خيارات على المدى الطويل، وين التاجر، بلمسة واحدة و 60 ثانية التداول.
  • إدارة المخاطر. لقد ابتكر “إدارة محفظة المخاطر” التي تتكون من العديد من الميزات الجديدة للمساعدة على تقليل فقدان واحد أو التعرض للمخاطر. “يتدحرج” هو استراتيجية قوية لوقف الخسائر التي تسمح لك ل”تأجيل” قتك الخيار لانتهاء الصلاحية إلى أقرب انقضاء الوقت المتاح. عن طريق تأجيل انقضاء الخيار الخاص بك، فإنك تحصل على فرصة أخرى لإنهاء في المال. “يشتريني خارج” الأداة تسمح لك لبيع الخيار في أي نقطة في مقابل قسط التأمين. إذا التنبؤ الخاص بك لن يكون على الهدف، ببساطة انقر على زر يشتريني خارج، ونحن سوف نقدم لكم السعر ليغلق الخاص التجارة WinOptions في تلك المرحلة، وبالتالي الحد من الخسارة.
  • أكثر من 100 الأصول مفتوحة للتداول. نحن نقدم لعملائنا مع منصة لتداول الخيارات الثنائية على مجموعة واسعة من الأصول. لدينا ما مجموعه 94 الأصول الأساسية المتاحة للتداول. 42 منهم من أسهم، 14 هم أزواج العملات، المؤشرات 7 و 31 المؤشرات العالمية.
  • خيارات الدفع والسحب. في WinOptions، أمنكم هو الهدف الأسمى. لهذا السبب نحن ندعم فقط الأساليب عمليات الدفع الأكثر مصداقية وموثوق بها التي تمكنك من تحويل الأموال بشكل آمن وخالية من المتاعب. تجربة المعاملات المصرفية السريعة مع مجموعة واسعة من الأساليب لدينا المصرفية. ببساطة اختر من أي من الطرق المتاحة وسوف تكون مرئية الأموال في حساب التداول الخاص بك في غضون فترة قصيرة من الزمن. حاليا، نؤيد بطاقات الائتمان / الخصم التالية: WinOptions فيزا، ماستركارد، داينرز كلوب، مايسترو، سولو وفيزا إلكترون. أو، وجعل الودائع الفورية من خلال لدينا مجموعة من خدمات المحفظة الإلكترونية مثل الكمال المال، كاش يو، مثالية، OKPay، CartaSi و أكثر.
  • جودة خدمة العملاء. هنا في WinOptions، وخدمة العملاء الاستثنائية ونظام الدعم المتقدم تأتي كمعيار. من لحظة التوقيع، وسوف يتم بمساعدة من مدير حسابك الشخصي وإرشادك خلال عملية التعلم. للحصول على المساعدة المهنية، يمكنك الاتصال بفريق عبر الهاتف، الدردشة الحية، والبريد الإلكتروني أو ببساطة إرسال المخاوف الخاصة بك عن طريق ملء النموذج في لدينا WinOptions الدعم صفحة.

ترغب في تجربة كل من هذه؟ إنشاء حساب اليوم وتصبح واحدة من التجار الكرام!

Binary options’ trading is the simplest form of investment online, and WinOptions makes it simpler to reach investors with different investment profiles. Our feature-packed trading platform allows every investor to trade binary options in a dynamic, profitable and exciting environment. Through our simple and professional binary options trading platform, traders from around the world are able to hedge their positions in the market and profit from the market fluctuations with lesser exposure to risks.

The emergence of binary options has opened the doors to multiple trading opportunities, giving each and every trader an equal chance to make money online over the global financial markets; Forex binary options, indices binary options, commodities binary options and Forex binary options. This, in combination with our powerful trading platform, is a great formula for financial success. In binary options trading, let us be your guide! Below are the excellent features and benefits that you will receive once you join Win Options.

  • The freedom to trade. Our platform is purely web-based, so traders enjoy the liberty to instantly trade binary options from anywhere in the world. You don’t need to download or install any software.
  • Maximum mobility. Experience flexibility and convenience in one mobile trading app. Win Options Mobile app gives you the power to trade straight from your smartphone/tablet. It’s simple, engaging and most of all, profitable!
  • Powerful. Others state that our platform is too plain and simple, yet they do not know the incredible features embedded in our trading platform. These tools allow traders to customize their trades to fit their preferences and strategies and offer huge rewards when appropriately used. Our features include the Option Builder, Double Up, Roll Over, Buy Me Out, Long-term Options, Win Trader, One Touch and 60 seconds trading.
  • Risk management. We have devised a ‘Risk Management Portfolio’ that consists of several new features to help reduce one’s loss or exposure to risks. ‘Roll Over’ is a powerful stop-loss strategy that allows you to “postpone” your option’s expiry time to the nearest available expiry time. By postponing the expiry of your option, you get another chance to finish in-the-money. ‘Buy Me Out’ tool allows you to sell your option at any point in exchange for a premium. If your prediction isn’t going to be on target, simply click on the Buy Me Out button and we will offer you a price to close your trade WinOptions at that point, thus limiting your loss.
  • Over 100 assets open for trading. We provide our clients with a platform to trade binary options on a wide selection of assets. We have a total of 94 underlying assets available for trading; 42 of them are stocks, 14 are currency pairs, 7 indices and 31 global indices.
  • Payment and withdrawal options. At WinOptions, your security is paramount. That’s why we only support the most credible and reliable payment processing methods which enable you to transfer funds securely and hassle-free. Experience fast banking transactions with our wide array of banking methods. Simply select from any of the methods available and the funds will be visible in your trading account within a short period of time. Currently, we support the following credit/debit cards: WinOptions Visa, MasterCard, Diners Club, Maestro, Solo and Visa Electron. Or, make instant deposits through our range of e-wallet services such as Perfect Money, CashU, iDeal, OKPay, CartaSi and more.
  • In addition to the deposit and withdrawal options, WinOptions now accommodates users who want to fund their accounts using cryptocurrencies. Among the list of payment methods of the platform are cryptocurrency-accepting processors. Therefore, you don’t have to look for specific Bitcoin, Dogecoin, or Litecoin exchange sites to convert your cryptocurrency coins. Simply use any of the applicable payment processors and fund your trading accounts. This is exciting for those who want to benefit from the cryptocurrency’s advantages.
  • Quality customer care. Here at WinOptions, exceptional customer service and advanced support system comes as a standard. From the moment you sign up, you will be assisted by your personal account manager and guide you throughout the learning process. For professional assistance, you can contact our team via phone, live chat, e-mail or simply send your concerns by filling out the form in our WinOptions support page.

Want to experience all of these? Create an account today and become one of our valued traders!